Our senior attending physicians

Senior physicians and attending physicians


Prof. Dr. med. Annalisa Berzigotti,
Head physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatology, MEM, F807
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 33 91
+41 31 632 49 97
Annalisa.Berzigotti@insel.ch
 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. Nasser Semmo,
Senior attending physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatologie, MEM, F809
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 69
+41 31 632 49 97
nasser.semmo@insel.ch
 

 

Maria Gabriela Delgado,
Senior physician

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatologie, MEM, F808
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 664 04 43
+41 31 632 49 97
mariagabriela.delgado@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Susana Gomes Rodrigues,
Senior physician

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatologie, MEM, F807
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 59 54
+41 31 632 49 97
susana.rodrigues@insel.ch

 

Pompilia Radu,
Senior physician

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatologie, MEM, F807
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 664 00 62
+41 31 632 49 97
pompilia.radu@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Guido Stirnimann,
Senior physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
UVCM, DMLL, Hepatologie, MEM, F809
Inselspital
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 47 13
+41 31 632 49 97
guido.stirnimann@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Stefam Diem,
Senior physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
INO A / 152
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 09 95
+41 31 632 59 39
stefan.diem@insel.ch
 

 

Dr. med. Claudia Preissler,
Deputy senior physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 03 42
+41 31 632 59 39
claudia.preissler@insel.ch