Assistant physicians

Hepatology


Dr. med. Heike Zenz,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 03 45
+41 31 632 59 39
heike.zenz@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Birgit Schwacha-Eipper,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern / MEM 808
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 03 43
+41 31 632 59 39
birgit.schwacha-eipper@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Mirjam Kolev,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 09 00
+41 31 632 59 39
mirjam.kolev@insel.ch

 

Dr. Elise Vuille-Lessard,
Guest physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 33 91
+41 31 632 49 97
elise.vuille-lessard@insel.ch

 

Dr. Naomi Lange,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 14 24
+41 31 632 59 39
naomi.lange@insel.ch

 

Dr. Chiara Becchetti,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 09 00
+41 31 632 49 97
chiara.becchetti@insel.ch

 

Dr. Angelina Dmitriev,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern
+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 19
 angelina.dmitriev@insel.ch
"true" class="fa fa-envelope-o"> lukas.balsiger@insel.ch

 

Dr. Giulio Roncolato,
Assistant physician

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern
+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 19
giulio.roncolato@insel.ch

 

Dr. Christian Juillet,
Guest physician / Senior Attending Physician at HNE

University Clinic for Visceral Surgery and Medicine
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern
+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 19
christian.juillet@insel.ch