Unsere Forschungsabteilung

Forscher, Studenten, Pflegepersonal und Technik/Administration


 

Dr. Jordi Gracia-Sancho,
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

MEM F821a
Murtenstr. 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 31 92
+41 31 632 49 97
jordi.gracia@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Dr. Yuly Mendoza,
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MEM F807
Murtenstr. 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 33 91
+41 31 632 49 97
yuly.mendoza@extern.insel.ch

 

Dr. Chiara Becchetti,
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MEM F808
Murtenstr. 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 09 00
+41 31 632 49 97
chiara.becchetti@extern.insel.ch

 

Dr. Blanca Norero,
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MEM F808
Murtenstr. 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 87 11
+41 31 632 49 97
blanca.norero@insel.ch

 

Andrea Ruth Cavelti,
HCC Koordinatorin

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 87 01
+41 31 632 59 89
 andrea.cavelti@insel.ch

 

Kathrin Husi,
Leitung Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 33
+41 31 632 59 19
 kathrin.husi@insel.ch

 

Olivia Rissi,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
olivia.rissi@insel.ch

 

Andreas Wyss,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
andreas.wyss@insel.ch

 

Alice Gilg,
Studien Assistentin / Data Management

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
alice.gilg@insel.ch

 

Tamara Lengacher,
Studien Assistentin

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
tamara.lengacher@insel.ch

 

Olivier Kremo,
Studien Assistent

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19
olivier.kremo@insel.ch

 

Raphael De Gottardi,
Studien Assistent

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
raphael.degottardi@insel.ch

 

Marlon Gattiker,
Studien Assistent

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
marlon.gattiker@insel.ch

 

Olivier Maurhofer,
Leiter Logistik Labor

MEM F810
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 32 80
+41 31 632 49 97
olivier.maurhofer@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Philipp Kellmann,
Laborant

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
philipp.kellmann@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

David Bélet,
Biolaborant

MEM F818
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 96
+41 31 632 49 97
david.belet@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Marco Amsler,
Laborant

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
 marco.amsler@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Monique Obertin,
Sekretariatsleitung Klinische Forschung Hepatologie

MEM F804
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 87 11
+41 31 632 49 97
monique.obertin@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Thi Thao Anh Pham,
Sekretariat Klinische Forschung Hepatologie

MEM F804
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 86 11
+41 31 632 49 97
thao.pham@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Rahel Fuhrer,
Sekretariat Klinische Forschung Hepatologie

MEM F804
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 94
+41 31 632 49 97
rahel.fuhrer@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Monica Straub,
Hausdienst

MEM D823a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 09 27
+41 31 632 49 97
monica.straub@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Pavitra Kumar,
Post doc

MEM F818
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 96
+41 31 632 49 97
pavitra.kumar@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Dr. Eric Felli,
Post doc

MEM F821a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 31 92
+41 31 632 49 97
eric.felli@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Patcharamon Seubnooch,
Doktorandin (PhD)


MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
patcharamon.seubnooch@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Cong Wang,
Doktorandin (PhD)

MEM F821
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 98
+41 31 632 49 97
cong.wang@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Umara Rafiqe,
Doktorandin (PhD)

MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
umara.rafiqe@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Sonia Emilia Selicean,
Doktorandin (PhD)

MEM F821
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 98
+41 31 632 49 97
sonia-emilia.selicean@dbmr.unibe.ch

 

Chaonan Jin,
Doktorandin (PhD)

MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
chaonan.jin@dbmr.unibe.ch