Unsere Forschungsabteilung

Forscher, Studenten, Pflegepersonal und Technik/Administration


 

Dr. Jordi Gracia-Sancho,
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

MEM F821a
Murtenstr. 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 31 92
+41 31 632 49 97
jordi.gracia@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Dr. Isabelle Vögeli,
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
 isabelle.voegeli@insel.ch

 

Andrea Ruth Cavelti,
HCC Koordinatorin

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 87 01
+41 31 632 59 89
 andrea.cavelti@insel.ch

 

Kathrin Husi,
Leitung Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 33
+41 31 632 59 19
 kathrin.husi@insel.ch

 

Stefanie Mühlemann,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 14
+41 31 632 59 19
stefanie.muehlemann@insel.ch

 

Mirjam Conrad,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
mirjam.conrad@insel.ch

 

Christine Iannarella,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 33
  +41 31 632 59 19 
   christine.iannarella@insel.ch

 

Janine Stricker,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 33
+41 31 632 59 19 
janine.stricker@insel.ch

 

Alice Gilg,
Assistentin Studien / Data Management

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
alice.gilg@insel.ch

 

Marina Rumenovic,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
marina.rumenovic@insel.ch

 

Patrick Brunner,
Study Nurse

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 34
+41 31 632 59 19 
patrick.brunner@insel.ch

 

Olivier Maurhofer,
Laborleiter / Rechnungswesen

MEM F801 (Labor)
MEM F810 (Büro)
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 32 80
+41 31 632 49 97
olivier.maurhofer@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Philipp Kellmann,
Laborant

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
philipp.kellmann@dkf.unibe.ch

 

David Bélet,
Biolaborant

MEM F818
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 96
+41 31 632 49 97
david.belet@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Thomas Weber,
Laborant

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
thomas.weber@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Monique Obertin,
Sekretariatsleitung Klinische Forschung Hepatologie

MEM F804
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 87 11
+41 31 632 49 97
obertin@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Thi Thao Anh Pham,
Buchhaltung / HR Administration

MEM F804
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 86 11
+41 31 632 49 97
thao.pham@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Monica Straub,
Hausdienst

MEM D823a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 09 27
+41 31 632 49 97
monica.straub@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Dr. Sheida Moghadamrad,
Post doc

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
 +41 31 632 49 97
sheida.moghadamrad@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Maria Guarino,
Doktorandin (MD/PhD)


MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
maria.guarino@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Raviprasadh Rajasekaran,
Doktorand


MEM F818
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 96
+41 31 632 49 97
raviprasadh.rajasekaran@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Mohsin Hassan,
Doktorand

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 47
 +41 31 632 49 97
mohsin.hassan@dkf.unibe.ch

 

Angelique Ndarugendamwo,
Masterstudentin

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 25
+41 31 632 59 19
 angelique.ndarugendamwo@students.unibe.ch

 

Andrea Gmür,
Masterstudentin

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
 +41 31 632 49 97
  andreagmuer@students.unibe.ch

 

Nathalie Caversaccio,
Masterstudentin

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
nathalie.caversaccio@students.unibe.ch

 

Jelena Mihailovic,
Masterstudentin

MEM F816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 35 97
+41 31 632 49 97
jelena.mihailovic@students.unibe.ch

 

Philippe Kolly,
Masterstudent

MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
philippe.kolly@students.unibe.ch

 

Silvio Nahmias,
Masterstudent

MEM F801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH - 3008 Bern

+41 31 632 25 95
+41 31 632 49 97
silvio.nahmias@students.unibe.ch