Assistenzärzte

Hepatologie


Dr. med. Heike Zenz, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 39
heike.zenz@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Birgit Schwacha-Eipper, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern / MEM 808
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 34 46
+41 31 632 59 39
birgit.schwacha-eipper@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Susana Gomes Rodrigues, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 39
susana.gomesrodrigues@extern.insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Sophie Bauer, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 00 63
+41 31 632 59 39
sophie.bauer@insel.ch

 

Carlotta Riebensahm, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 664 00 62
+41 31 632 59 39
carlotta.riebensahm@insel.ch

 

Dr. med. Naomi Lange, Assistenzärztin

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 39
naomi.lange@insel.ch

 

Maximilian Thormann, Assistenzarzt

Universitätsklinik für Viszerale Chirurgie und Medizin
Bauchzentrum Bern
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 39
maximilian.thormann@insel.ch

 

Dr. Christian Juillet, Gastarzt
(Leitender Arzt am HNE)

Inselspital Bern
INO A / 153
Freiburgstrasse
CH - 3010 Bern

+41 31 632 59 00
+41 31 632 59 19
christian.juillet@extern.insel.ch